My First Book Review!!!

So i know this isn’t one of my “10 Things About Me” challenge, BUUUUUUUUUTUH….

I just HAD to post the news. It’s probably no biggie, but to moi, it’s eh-huge!

I officially have a review on Barnes and Noble for my first book: Barriers of Commitment! I was doing my thang of checking up on sales, and voila! There it was… sitting so beautifully and next to it were five sparkling stars!!!!

Okay… so they weren’t SPARKLING… but there were five. Honest.

Here’s the review from Charisma001 left today:

Read this when it was on Wattpad. Such a great read! I’m currently saving up to buy this book, the author did such a wonderful job of creating someone so drool worthy like Nathan. This story was so heart aching,and at times I had gotten overly emotional that i cried. I’m hoping for Book 2, so I can’t wait for the next one!

I don’t know who you are, but I thank you for taking the time to review my book. That means the world to me! >_<

happy-dance-o

Leave a Reply

